SCHS Officers

Our Officers:

President: Fred Recktenwald

Vice President: Gloria Miller

2nd Vice President: Jim Weaver

Secretary: Roy Wilhelm

Treasurer: Ellen Honsperger


Shelly Foster

Amy Carpenter

Earl Wammes

Larry Michaels

Becky White

Our Meetings:

We meet on the third Sunday in May, September, and November at 2:30PM at the Sandusky County Historical Society Museum, 514 Birchard Avenue Fremont, Ohio 43420.

Officer Meetings are the first Tuesday  of every month at 3:00PM.